Australia
Pump Power Australia Pty LTD
Contact: Will Shanasy
Tel. +61 3 9933 7400
Fax. +61 3 9315 1345
Email. ws@pumppower.com.au
Web. www.pumppower.com.au

Panama
Quality Control Services Panama Corp.
Contact: Randall Coker
Tel. +507 6 603 6602
Off. +507 392 8867
Email. rcoker@qualitycsint.comWeb. www.qualitycsint.com

Brunei
Haji Adinin & Sons
Contact: Aileen Mar
Tel. +67 3 333 1001
Fax. +67 3 333 4543
Email. aileen@adinin.com
Web. www.adinin.com

France
ETS Tiano
Contact: Peter Skelton
Tel. +33 1 456 10830
Fax. +33 1 422 56962
Email. peter-skelton@ets-tiano.fr
Web. www.ets-tiano.fr
Indonesia
P.T. Azizamitra Jayamadani
Contact: Riko Runizar
Tel. +62 21 9829 2027
Fax. +62 21 6530 6347
Email. azizamitra@gmail.com

Trinidad & Tobago
SEAL-TECH Limited
Contact. Robert Foster or Roger Bahadur
Tel. (868) 222-1621
Fax. (868) 222-1621
Email: sales.sealtech@gmail.com
Email: rogerb.sealtech@gmail.com

Colombia
C&CO Services SAS
Contact: Luis Guillermo Correa C
Tel. +57 (1) 6680300
Email. gcorrea@cycoservices.com
Web. www.cycoservices.com

Singapore
Western Energy Technology PTE Ltd
Contact: Kevin Lim
Tel. +65 278 3818
Fax. +65 278 1883
Email. sales@wet.com.sg
Web. www.wet.com.sg
Spain
IPIC GSP S.L
Contact: Javier Costa
Tel. +34 96 521 3878
Fax. +34 96 520 6412
Email. ipic@ipic-gsp.com
Web. www.ipic-gsp.com
Thailand
Thaisia Engineering Co Ltd
Contact: Pornchai A
Tel. +66 2 732 0981-3
Fax. +66 2 732 0994
Email. pornchai@thaisiaengineering.com
Romania
Promment Services
Contact: Cosmin Turcu
Tel. +40 745 344 978
E-mail. cosmin.turcu@promment.ro
Web. www.promment.ro 

Iran:
Pollyaim Limited
Tel:  +44(0) 20 8181 4857
Fax: +44(0) 20 8181 4859
Email: sales@pollyaim.co.uk

Brazil
Brasilco
Contact. Marcos Cruz
Tel. +5521 3431 3550
Fax. +5521 3431 3551
E-mail. mhcruz@brasilco.com.br
Web. www.brasilco.com.br

Venezuela
M&B International
Contact. Rhona Bravo
Tel. +58 414 8210211
Fax. +58 414 837 4848
Email. rhona.bravo@mbinter.net
Web. www.mbinter.net